Exclusive DJ Mix for Local Talk

Local Talk...introducing Ezel 015

Fresh on the heels of its debut on the Local Talk talk label here comes an exclusive DJ Mix for the LT family and supporters part of their guest DJ mix series “Introducing…”

We really appreciate the love and support from Local Talk and its fanbase toward Ezel newest single “Get Down”. ┬áIn case you haven’t gotten around this fantastic release yet you can listen/preview it here

For some of you who have been inquiring about the official tracklist of this DJ mix, you will be happy to find it below the audio.

We hope you enjoy this musical ride. Feel free to comment/share/and follow @ezelmusic and all social media platforms.

Thank you for supporting.

Love & Positive energy your way

  • 1Ezel ft. Tumelo - Get Down (Original Mix)
  • 2Popof & Arnoy Joey - Lidl Girl (Kerri Chandler Remix)
  • 3Crackazat - Universal Love
  • 4Art of Tones - I Just Can't
  • 5Hugo LX - Yugen
  • 6The Dangerfeel Newbies - What Am I Here For (NDATL Remix)
  • 7Mark Lowler & Ash Reynolds - Feel it in our bones
  • 8Leroy Burgess - Barely Breaking Even (Opolopo Remix)
  • 9BlackLoops - Cassete 7
  • 10Luyo & Mike ``Agent X`` Clark - Ancestral
  • 10SunlightSquare - Celebration of Oggun (Original Mix)
  • 11Banda Black Rio - Super Nova Samba Funk